Tuesday, November 19, 2013

Interpretation


Interpretation: A performer's distinctive personal version of a song, dance, piece of music, or role; a rendering.
Tracks:
Andain - What It's Like (Album Version)
Studiosnap - Orient Sun (Original Mix)
Tolga Diler - Think About Me (Original Mix)
Ethereal Mist - Thanks God (Original Mix)
Escenda - Scream Of A Dream (Original Mix)
Dan Mlinar, TWH - Journey (Schegg Remix)
Luke Chable Presents Lokii - Outside
Stefano Ritteri, Robosonic - She Was On My Mind (Original Mix)
Andre Walter, Toni Rios, Marco Cannata, Holocube - Nerd (Bait, Switch, Marco Cannata Remix)
Biologik - Children
Javanny - Dreamcatcher (Fernando Ferreyra Remix)
Raoul Russu feat. Alive - Hey Little Girl (535 AM Remix)
Andrew Bayer - You
Moodfreak - Last Days Of Blue (Eleven Five Remix)
Tvardovsky - 21 Weeks (Original Mix)
Mesutisci, Kml Tkmk - Deep Eargasm (Original Mix)
Styler Steel - Deep Blue Sky (Original Mix)
The Editor - Broken Inside (Original Mix)
Atlantik - Golgiapparat (Mollono Bass Remix)
Omauha - No Way Back (Original Mix)

Wednesday, October 16, 2013

Salt


              Progressive House and Breaks all rolled into one deep and lush non stop DJ mix....enjoy.     
Soulfinder - Wasteland
Redloft - Second Sunrise (Original Mix)
Xenon Square - Neon Sky (Original Mix)
Alex Rize & Elfsong - Minutiae (Elfsong's Chillout Remix)
Em, Zibe - Dangerous Heart (Adam-P Chillin' Breaks Remix)
Mango - Strawberry (Faskil 'Down Below' Remix)
Saten - Miracles (Original Mix)
Antrim - Life To Peace (Van Bellen Remix)
Dj Shinobi - Taurus (Derek Howell Remix)
Stiven Rivic, Michael & Levan - The Only Way (Rich Curtis Microwave-Safe Remix)
Pablo Roma - Sleepless (Jozef Kugler Remix)
Tee-Ex - Hope (Original Mix)
Digital Department - Capture The Mind (Original Mix)

Tuesday, September 10, 2013

Circuits 4


Part 4 of the Circuits series and this time we stay Tech but with a little bit more of a driving rhythm and bassline...Enjoy.
Alex D'elia - Ginger (Dr. Needles Remix)
Pitt Larsen - Party Time (An-Beat Classic Hit Remix)
Ambivalent, Michael L Penman - Memogram (Original Mix)
Charo, The Salsoul Orchestra - Dance A Little Bit Closer (The Cube Guys Remix)
Eddie Bitz - Heith (Zmey Remix)
Chiqito - Ravers Hipsters (Original Mix)
Dema - Bad Voices (Original Mix)
Nuria Ghia - Silky Squeak (Dema Remix)
Coqui Selection - Tu Night (Original Mix)
Coyu - Belize (Riva Starr Remix)
Andres Blows - Eiwa (Original Mix)
Antonio Jimenez, Juanfra Munoz - Indi (Original Mix)
Dj Micky Da Funk, Costantino Nappi - Cutted Head (Original Mix)

Jack, Joy, Menini, Viani Feat. Greg Stainer - #AAHM (Supermercado Mix)

Monday, September 2, 2013

Circuits 3


This time we take a little bit more of a deeper Tech House journey that is kinda abstract and a little off kilter.
Enjoy.
Andre Walter, Toni Rios, Marco Cannata, Holocube - Lenibelle (The Feelings Remix)
Andrew Wickes - Another Love (Original Mix)
Angelo Ferreri - Undertake (Original Mix)
Budai - Dubleen (Lui Maldonado Remix)
Collective Machine, Spencer K - El Roncho (Original Mix)
Cucumbers - Ask Yourself (Neil Quigley Remix)
Dan Caster - Lead Me Home (Sascha Braemers Dirt Mix)
Dompe - Blue (Original Mix)
Gabe, Thomaz Krauze - Asunder (Gabe Remix)
Guy Van Gisburn - Brom (Original Mix)
H.O.S.H. - Fireman (Original Mix)
Ihaus - Grey (Urss Piano Edit)
Kaiser Souzai - Bolero (Lissat, Voltaxx Remix)
Kuba Sojka - Don't Be Shy (Original Mix)

Wednesday, August 14, 2013

Download for DI.FM set.


Ianick & Alex Minerva - Iliad (Original Mix)
Jaytech - Ozone
Mike Candys Feat. Nadia Ali - When it Rains (Original Mix)
Chris Kaeser - 2013 (Original Mix)
Tate & Diamond Feat. Nicolai - Electrified (Mat Zo Electrofied Dub Mix)
40s Mood - India (Doctors In Florence Remix)
4D4M - Moshi Moshi (Original Mix)
Aelto - Florence (Cavaro Remix) 
Andrew B Side - Shine (Original Mix)
Beast Beats - I Feel You (Original Mix)
First State - Backstage (Original Mix)
George Acosta - The Reaper 2010 (Gerry Cueto Remix)

Day 2 of The Bidness

Tune in today for day 2 of The Bidness 100th episode celebration on http://www.di.fm/progressive/

5pm EST/10pm UK/23:00 CET - Mardouk
6pm EST/11pm UK/00:00 CET - Johan Nilsson
7pm EST/0am UK/01:00 CET - Suzy Solar
8pm EST/1am UK/02:00 CET - Scott Roberts
9pm EST/2am UK/03:00 CET - Sysense
10pm EST/3am UK/04:00 CET - DJ Mash-D
11pm EST/4am UK/05:00 CET - Cristian Paduraru

You can also copy the link below into your favorite desktop player and listen to all the great mixes that will be streamed today.

http://pub7.di.fm:80/di_progressive

Tuesday, August 13, 2013

DI.FM Show

Tune into DI.FM Progressive channel for Lrcn's 100th episode. This special show will span 4 days and have exclusive mixes from some the best DJs around including a set from me.

Special 100th episode part 1
Line-Up:
2pm EST/5pm UK/20:00 CET - Yomi Singh
3pm EST/6pm UK/21:00 CET - Crocy
4pm EST/7pm UK/22:00 CET - LRCN
5pm EST/8pm UK/23:00 CET - Yvonne Black
6pm EST/9pm UK/00:00 CET - Jason Timothy
7pm EST/10pm UK/01:00 CET - Sonix
8pm EST/11pm UK/02:00 CET - Geoff Ledak
Start time: 2PM US Eastern / 7PM GMT / 20:00 Central European Time, on the Progressive Channel.

Special 100th episode part 2
Line-Up:for the 14th
5pm EST/10pm UK/23:00 CET - Mardouk
6pm EST/11pm UK/00:00 CET - Johan Nilsson
7pm EST/0am UK/01:00 CET - Suzy Solar
8pm EST/1am UK/02:00 CET - Scott Roberts
9pm EST/2am UK/03:00 CET - Sysense
10pm EST/3am UK/04:00 CET - DJ Mash-D
11pm EST/4am UK/05:00 CET - Cristian Paduraru

 

Friday, August 2, 2013

Circuits 2

          Circuits 2, harder, faster, stronger ;)
   Tracks:
Cramp - 2030 A.D. (Original Mix)
Alexander Gallomoretti - Cucumber
Alter Ego And Prok & Fitch Vs My Digital Enemy - Rocker (Prok & Fitch Vs My Digital Enemy Remix)
Alexander Kowalski - Crossing The Borderline (Original Mix)
Czr, Paul Anthony, Zxx, Orville Kline Feat. Malik - Shake That Ass (Instrumental)
Juan Mary Kundera - Antwerpen (Original Mix)
Marcus Gauntlett - Party In The Ghetto (Original Mix)
Alex Denada - Agitation (Original Mix)
Alexandre Noctua - Kalhoz (Original Mix)
Alvita - Mind Crime (Original Mix)
Cosmic Gate - Storm Chaser (Artento Divini Remix)
Daniel Kandi, Jack Rowan - Arigatou (Original Mix)