Wednesday, July 15, 2009

Kaos Daylight A Trance Set

This mix was going to be Daylight Delusions but that one ended up going in a different direction. This one has a couple of different songs and plus I didn't want a pretty decent mix to go to waste so I thought I would share it.

Enjoy the tunes.

320 DDL
Markus Schulz Vs Andy Moor - Daydream (Benya Remix)
Eddie Sender - Call For Justice (Robb Remix)
Cold Blue - Paradise (Anhken Remix)
Jose Gonzalez - Crosses (Pulsar's Pressure Remix)
Tyler C - Simplicity (Original Mix)
Max Stone - Waterlove (Original Mix)
Darren Tate - On The 7Th Day
Mike Emvee - Tokyo Dusk (Original Mix)
Jonas Steur Feat. Jennifer Rene - Fall To Pieces
Robert Burian - Vegas (Gleave Remix)
Zaa Feat Anna Basel - Drawning (Alex Hentze Rmx)
Sander Van Dien - Aurora (Original Mix)
Adam White - Never Tell What You Think (Sied Van Riel Remix)
Geert Huinink And Sied Van Riel - Minimal Symphony (Original Mix)
Ehren Stowers - Solar Dreams (Original Mix)
Alien In Transit - So Special (Dean Fichna Remix)

Comments welcome.
Post a Comment