Tuesday, June 1, 2010

Sound Into Journey

Well here is a new Trance mix for your ears too absorb. It kicks off in the vocal side of things. Then we hit a little hard hitting stuff before coming home on the lush musical side of things. I hope that you all enjoy it.

Much love and peace,

Ciaran McAuley & Roly feat. Oonagh - Forgotten (Intro Edit)
Dash Berlin - Never Cry Again (Amurai's Yerevan Mix)
Susana - Closer feat. Omnia & The Blizzard (Beat Service Remix)
John O'Callaghan feat. Sarah Howells - Find Yourself (Daz Bailey Mix)
Judge Jules & Roger Shah - Hold On feat. Amanda Angelic (Judge Jules Remix)
L.A.V.I. feat. Penny Robillard - Watching You, Watching Me (Original Vocal Mix)
Mike Shiver & Aruna - Everywhere You Are (Duderstadt Vocal Mix)
Max Graham feat Neev Kennedy - Sun In The Winter (Estiva Remix)
Fred Baker presents Saona - Saona (Original Mix)
Arnej - They Need Us (Original Mix)
Roger Shah & Ralph Fritsch presents Black Pearl - Rise (Kim Svärd Remix)
Hokkaido Feat Duality - Deya (Duality Mix)
Riho S - Punta Del Este (Original Mix)
David Forbes - Katsu (Original Mix)
320 DDL
Post a Comment