Sunday, October 3, 2010

Soul Aurora

A new Deep Progressive DJ set for your ears.

Masque - Feelin (Original Mix)
Masque - Wilted Petal (Original Mix)
Yuriy From Russia & Ange - Do You Want To Be Mine
Ricky Ryan & Max Cagliero - Lezama Park
Metadeko - In Between (Original Mix)
Adultnapper - Gold And Forgetting
Invisible Sounds & Faruk Sabanci Feat. Debbie Digital - In The Summer (Shiftone Remix)
Phobos Moon - Snowflake
M&D Substance - Diet (Original Mix)
Ryan Davis - Opus (Dual Shaman Remix)
dpen & Nick Varon - In Pain (Original Mix)
Marsbeing - Look My Dream (Original Mix)
Narel - Endsky (Facade Remix)
Soulfinder - Colour Of Love (Derek Howell Remix)
Monaque - Butterfly (Sei A Remix)
Ian O'Donovan - Aurora Borealis (Original Mix)

320 kbps Download Here
Post a Comment