Wednesday, May 4, 2011

one by one

Here is a new Tech Progressive DJ set for you all. I hope all of you enjoy it,

Track Listing

Lopazz & Betoko Feat. Imagination – New Dimension (Lopazz & Zarook Edit)

Claire Ripley - Egos (Original Mix)

Nic Fanciulli - Caller Id (Radio Slave ReMix)

John Glassey - Can't Wait For It (Original Mix)

Dj Emerson & Dualton - No Need

Dj Kool Dek - Lock 237

Mucky Pups - All Day

Nima Gorji - Hopp Hopp (Einzelkind ReMix)

Onno - Time For Some Action

Philip Bader - Keep On Moving

Andrea Oliva - Rhythm What

Dj Emerson & Dualton - 5 Seconds To Jack

John Gham - The Magician (Original Mix)

Timid Boy - La Mandarina (David Labeij ReMix)

Phunky Physical - Big Trip Up

320 Direct Download Link
Post a Comment