Sunday, August 12, 2012

The Crate 4

The final mix in the Crate series and probably the best one of them all...

Happy listening.

The Tracks:

Ben Shaw - Celebrate (Dub Chunk Mix)
Yoko Ono - Walking On Thin Ice (Peter Rauhofer Electro Mix)
Cass & Slide - Havoc (Tom Mangan Remix)
Oko Tek - Luminous (Original Mix)
Madder Rose - Overflow (FC Kahuna Headstart Me Up Mix)
Cass & Slide - JFOK
Hellpass - Little Cheeky Clouds
Brancacio & Aisher - Nighta Longa
Tigerhook Corp Pres Randall Jones - The Bitter Truth
Van M & Leeds - More
Astral Projection - Liquid Sun (Cass & Slide's Rework)
Moonface - Futurized Fears
Cass & Slide - Opera (Evolution Mix)
Evolution Feat Jayn Hanna - Walking On Fire
Way Out West - The Fall (Bedrock Vocal Mix)
Slacker - Feel Space
Junkie Xl Vs. Sasha - Beauty Never Fades
Brethren - Reservation
Lexicon Avenue - Why R U Here (Original Mix)
Luke Slater - Nothing At All (Spincycle Remix)
Piece Process - Deepside (Chab Remix)
Slide - Closure (Lounge-Tech Mix)
Thk - France (Cass & Slide Remix)
Resistance D - Feel High (Der Dritte Raum Remix)
Amoeba Assassin - Oh Dice Quest (Disco Animal)
Pariah - Ruffneck Rhythm
Jan Johnston - Silent Words (Solarstone Instrumental)
Lustral - Everytime (Mike Koglin Remix)
Post a Comment