Friday, August 10, 2012

Walk 3

Here is the final mix in the Walk series.

This time we move the tempo up while still hitting on some emotive notes to bring together what I think is the best set in the series.

Enjoy the tunes peoples :)

Marsel Soul - Touch Dream (Sun Resort Remix)
Dave & Oliver - Magic Garden (Original)
Jono Grant, Darren Tate - Let the Light Shine in (Original Mix)
Vast Vision - Ambrosia (Arctic Moon Remix)
Thomas Coastline & Crossryders - Tears (Abstract Vision & Elite Electronic Remix)
Mike Van Fabio - Maldives (Original Mix)
Alpha Force Feat Claire Willis - Fade Away (Original Mix)
Cart - Port Of Sorrow (Original Mix)
Eddie Bitar - Beirut (Original Mix)
Kid Alien - The Atmosphere (Kid Alien & Starchild Vip Mix)
Jamie Harrison - Collider (Original Mix)
Full Tilt Feat Deirdre Mclaughlin - Surrender (Sneijder Vs John O Callaghan Remix)
Luke Bond Feat Emel - Amaze (Original Mix)
Yahel - Run Away (Original Mix)
Vincent De Moor - Flowtation (Original Mix)
Three 'n One Presents Johnny Shaker - Pearl River (Original 1997 Club Mix)
Plastic Boy - Silver Bath (Original Mix)
Henrik Christensen - New Life (Jorn van Deynhoven Remix)

Direct Mp3 Download>>>Here

Post a Comment